Contact Us

Fill out my online form.

Hancock, MN Corporate Office
17 Atlantic Ave.
Hancock, MN 56244
320-392-5207
320-392-5155

Sales Staff
Sales Representative
Joe Kelly
320-760-2849 (cell)
joe.kelly@hancockconcrete.com
Sales Representative
Brad Worrell
507-380-0608 (cell)
866-821-4595 (fax)
brad.worrell@hancockconcrete.com
Sales Representative
Bob Schaffler
 320-760-1566 (cell)
 bob.schaffler@hancockconcrete.com
Sales Representative
Ray Pierson
 605-929-2972 (cell)
 ray.pierson@hancockconcrete.com
Sales Representative
William C. Adams
712-212-3344 (cell)
866-841-2962 (fax)
bill.adams@hancockconcrete.com
Sales Representative
Mike Schmidgall
 320-287-2980 (cell)
 866-438-9157 (fax)
 mike.schmidgall@hancockconcrete.com
Sales Representative
Steve Bladholm
 320-760-4150 (cell)
 701-293-4875 (fax)
 
steve.bladholm@hancockconcrete.com
Sales Manager
Scott Hofer
 605-366-1288 (cell)
 scott.hofer@hancockconcrete.com

Engineering
4139 Blueberry CT
Eagan, MN 55123
952-835-4646
866-250-7086
Brian D. Walter
952-835-4646
brian.walter@hancockconcrete.com

Moorhead, MN Yard
7063 28th Avenue South
Glyndon, MN 56547
701-793-7674
218-287-1245

Cannon Falls, MN Plant
P.O. Box 451
2020 County Road 29
Cannon Falls, MN 55009
507-263-3935
507-263-3937

Courtland, MN Plant
301 Fourth Street
Courtland, MN 56021
507-354-2615
507-354-2002

Devils Lake, ND Plant
7593 Highway 2 West
Devils Lake, ND 58301
701-393-4424
701-393-4306

Lake View, IA Plant
P.O. Box 289
218 Lake Street
Lake View, IA 51450
712-665-2822
712-665-0909

Sioux Falls, SD Plant
1601 E. 39th Street North
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
605-335-7807
605-335-1367

_________________________________________________________________________________________

Parent Company
Superior Industries
315 East State Highway 28
PO Box 684
Morris, MN 56267
P: 800-321-1558
P: 320-589-2406
F: 320-585-5644

MAP